Opps……

1 Dec

This is an automated response to let you know that your enquiry has been received by Brighton & Hove City Council Website, and will be answered as soon as possible.

The content of your message was as follows:

I am doing a project called 100 Gratitude Rocks’. This project involves sending 100 pebbles with the word ‘gratitude’ on around the world. Each pebble is numbered 1 to 100 and and the plan is to track each pebble as it goes around the world person to person.  I have now realised that I need permission to take the pebbles. I have already collected 100 pebbles from the beach at Brighton and did not realise that this might be an offence. I am returning to Brighton at Christmas and can bring the pebbles back if necessary. Alternatively, I am hoping that you will give me the ok to use those I have taken. I hope to make this a world wide wave of gratitude and as the pebbles started in Brighton it might be a nice story for your town. With hope and Gratitude…… Leiza Alpass

 

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

