Gratitude Rock 2

17 Dec

Location: Leiza Alpass (Bristol, uk) to Koko Newport (Weston Super Mare, UK) 17th December 2011

Hi Mum, here is your ‘gratitude rock’.  I have so much to say thank you for Mum so I will just mention a few things here.  Thank you for sharing your wisdom, for being there and for allowing me the freedom to find my wings and fly.  You are the perfect mum for me and I am glad I chose you.  Love you, your daughter, Leizaxxx

5 Responses to “Gratitude Rock 2”

  1. Josette Corbett May 10, 2012 at 3:01 pm #

    Thank you Martin for passing the rock on to me. You have always been there for me as my brother and my friend and I appreciate you thinking of me when you passed the rock on. You have always been such a big part of my life, we have shared so many happy times together and some sad times and there will always be a deep bond between us. I wish you such happiness in the next phase of your journey through this life and I will be there to help you when you need me. I will pass the rock on to Carolyn who you know and who has been another great influence in my life. I love her to bits like I do you and I thank her for being such a great friend, the best..and you for being the best brother.xxx

  2. koko February 1, 2012 at 3:08 pm #

    come on martin, share your gratitude

  3. koko December 24, 2011 at 6:04 pm #

    Dear Martin, I have passed this gratitude rock to you, to let you know I so appreciate your prescence in my life….the way you have woken me up ..you are such a warm, loving man, with so many gifts and I am looking forward with excitment and joyful anticipation to our journey together….love koko….

  4. koko December 24, 2011 at 5:56 pm #

    Thanks Leiza, I am so very proud of you, the way you have chosen to inspire so very many people, with your wisdom and commitment to live your life to the fullest. I really appreciate the opportunity to be a link in this gratitude chain, the vision of a web of love circaling the universe is close to my heart. love mum xx

  5. Hazel December 18, 2011 at 12:59 am #

    Fabulous!!

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

