Gratitude Rock 3

19 Dec

Location: Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK) to Karen Stokes (Cotswolds, UK)

Hey Karen, so here it is, your ‘gratitude rocks’ rock!  Thank you for your unconditional friendship and for being willing to say ‘yes’ to walking with me on this beautiful voyage of discovering who we really are.   Once you gave me a wall plaque which says “A friend is someone who knows who you are, understands where you’ve been, accepts who you’ve become and gently invites you go grow”.   Thank you for being that friend.  Love you, now and always.  Leizax

4 Responses to “Gratitude Rock 3”

  1. Karen Stokes January 5, 2012 at 6:49 pm #

    Gratitude Rock 3 Location: Karen Stokes (Cotswolds, UK) to David Joy (Cotswolds, UK)
    David you have heard plenty of talk about Gratitude Rocks without really understanding the implications, well now I am passing Gratitude Rock 3 to you. It is not a symbol of my love for you, as you have many of those, instead it is sent with love as an expression of how grateful I feel to have you in my life. You have loved and cherished me like no other and for the honour and respect you have shown me I feel blessed. You have accepted and allowed me to be me without judgement and with love and patience you have helped me grow. You are an influential and significant part of my life and for that I will be eternally grateful, all my love Karen xxx

    • David Joy March 29, 2012 at 10:13 pm #

      Thank you Karen for gratitude rock number 3.
      Whilst reading your gratitude comments I truly felt the wave of gratitude run through my body. A wonderful feeling that is mutually sent in your direction also. My life is fulfilled by being in your life as a partner and a special friend. I love you darling Karen from David x

  2. Karen Stokes December 22, 2011 at 12:14 am #

    Thank you Leiza so much for Gratitude Rock No. 3. I love the sentiment and commit to continue your legacy of spreading a wave of happiness in this way. I feel proud of you for creating such a beautiful way to send love and gratitude. Your kind words mean a lot to me, you are my angel. Huge hugs and love Karen x

    • 100GratitudeRocks December 23, 2011 at 10:28 am #

      Hey Karen, thank you for hug! Looking forward to seeing who you decide to send your Gratitude Rock to, I know it is a very ‘challenging’ decision. Good Luck! Love Leizax

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

