Gratitude Rocks 11

29 Dec

Location:  Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK to Lucy Pearce (Devon, UK)

Hey Lucy, here is your long awaited Gratitude Rock!  Thank you for your wisdom and insights that you have shared with me both inside the Landmark Education and outside of that too.  Thank you for giving me the heads up that playing small does not work for me or for the those I love.  I appreciate your help in seeing that my life is full of possibility and I get to choose moment by moment how my life will be.  Thank you for reminding me that this is my life, right now, this moment, and then this one and this one and this one too! Thank you for your commitment to ‘being the change’. Love Leizax

One Response to “Gratitude Rocks 11”

  1. 100 Gratitude Rocks February 10, 2012 at 7:01 pm #

    GR11 Lucy Pearce email uploaded by me:- Hi Leiza, I sent rock number 11 to a friend of mine, Romila, who lives in mid Devon. I am particularly grateful to her for sharing her love of Egypt with me and her adventurous spirit! We went on 2 adventures together in Egypt, one on the Nile, and one cross country and in the desert. These adventures gave me access to a whole new world. Thankyou. Lucy xxxxxxxxxxxxx

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

