Gratitude Rock 12

30 Dec

Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK) to Jude Moriarty (New Zealand)

Hey Jude, I want you to have your Gratitude Rock so you would know I am very grateful for your love, support and friendship during our time studying to be chiropractors in Bournemouth.  Our very hard working  ‘spod’ team of you, me, Libby and Rose was a real god send to me and gave me the focus I needed to pass the tests and jump the hoops – of which there were many!  Great to see that you made it all the way to New Zealand which makes me even more grateful as I get to get this Gratitude Rock all the way to the other side of the planet!  Thank you Jude.  Love Leizax

3 Responses to “Gratitude Rock 12”

  1. Craig J Farquharson March 4, 2012 at 2:20 am #

    I am sending this little piece of gratitude to Australia…..hehe let’s see where it goes from there.🙂

    • 100 Gratitude Rocks April 6, 2012 at 7:01 pm #

      Hey Craig, thank you for sending your rock on its journey. This week I’m contacting anyone I can to encourage more comments on the blog to keep this project alive and the wave of gratitude moving. I would be really grateful if you could chase up your rock and ask your ‘angel’ to send it on its way and if possible add a comment. Thank you. Leizax

  2. Craig J Farquharson February 22, 2012 at 9:03 am #

    I just received this rock from my friend Rochelle, via Jude, love the whole concept, I am going to sit awhile then pass it on it will probably be overseas again soon.

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

