Gratitude Rock 13

31 Dec

Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK) to Kerry Sissins (Banbury, UK)

Hey Kerry, I wanted you to have a gratitude rock as I am extremely grateful to you for encouraging me to take what seemed like an enormous step and start over at the age of 32 to study to be a chiropractor.  Your support gave me the extra push I needed to go for it and I will be for ever grateful for that. Thank you also for your kindness during our GB softball days and encouraging me to step up as captain when I doubted myself and my leadership skills.  Thank you for applying stitches to my forehead when I forgot to put my glove out to catch the ball! But mainly, thank you for your encouragement on and off the field in my life!   Love Leizax

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

