Gratitude Rock 32

19 Jan

Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK) to Bob Proctor (Arizona, USA)

Hey Bob, here is your gratitude rock.  Thank you for sharing your wisdom around the subject of the ‘law of attraction’.  Your audio book ‘it’s not about the money’ is a real gift.  I am fortunate to be able to say “I do what I love and I love what I do”.  Your insights have been a great reminder to me to focus on what I can give rather then on what I deserve or can get and this has helped me feel much happier about who I am and therefore more fulfilled and I am very grateful for that.  Thank you for your straight-talking, down to earth approach when you share your words of wisdom.  Love Leizax

One Response to “Gratitude Rock 32”

  1. Karen Stokes January 30, 2012 at 12:13 pm #

    I would like to echo Leiza’s sentiments and thank you Bob for the valued input you have made to my life. Several years ago myself, Leiza and Hazel went on a summer holiday to Greece. Unfortunately, many of the days had rain and on one particular day it rained consistently all day. As you can imagine there were moans and groans from the other holiday makers about how little there was to do and how miserable they were feeling and comments of ‘worst holiday ever’ were being banded about. Except for Leiza, Hazel and I, who had taken the recordings ‘The Science of Getting Rich’, narrated by you, on the trip. We took the opportunity of using that wet and cold day to get warm and cosy and to listen to your inspirational words and see how we could apply them to our lives. To the envy of all the other guests we actually had a lovely, exciting and sunny day :o) So thank you for the time and trouble you take to spread your knowledge and encourage the awakening of others and more importantly for me for ‘walking your talk’ which is the evidence of a true master. Lots of love and gratitude, your student, Karen x

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

