Gratitude Rock 34

21 Jan

Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK) to Mandy Flinter (Bristol, UK)

Hey Mandy, here is your gratitude rock.  Thank you Mandy for your friendship and for your ‘critical’ ear in the music that gets produced in your home!  Thank you for allowing me to be part of your family and for your willingness to create the space so that I can work with the creative genius you are married to – something which I love to do.  Thank you Mandy.  Love Leizax

2 Responses to “Gratitude Rock 34”

  1. Jason Flinter February 1, 2012 at 6:38 pm #

    Gratitude Rock No.34, Mandy Flinter, Bristol, UK – I give this rock to you Jason, my wonderful husband – I am so grateful to have been with you for the last 26 years – you are the love of my life, now and always.x

  2. Mandy Flinter January 31, 2012 at 6:03 pm #

    Hi Leiza – I’m really chuffed you gave me this rock, thank you for letting me be part of this experience. I have listened to you and Jason evolve over the last 9 years and what you have produced recently is your best yet. I really enjoyed being part of Alpaz with you and Jason particularly our NSPCC gig where we played to 150 people. Playing with you both had such a positive impact on my life – it gave so much confidence to go on and try other drumming opportunities. I still have my rock and will be passing it on very soon. Thanks again. x

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

