Gratitude Rock 38

25 Jan

Leiza Alpas (Bristol, UK) to Emma Symes (Weymouth, UK)

Hey Emma, here is your gratitude rock.  Thank you Em for your contribution to me during your time at RHC.  Your ‘achievements’ folders was such a lovely idea and I often flick through it and smile at the photos of us all doing health screens.  I admire you for being a little bit ‘left field’ and as I write this I am smiling as I remember your wedding walk in wellies!  Bless you Em, wishing you love and good health.  Love Leizax

One Response to “Gratitude Rock 38”

  1. 100 Gratitude Rocks February 3, 2012 at 10:10 pm #

    Email received from Emma and loaded by me. Hi Leiza, Thanks for the gratitude rock….I love the idea its amazing – who knows where they could end up, Its so true that we are all more connected than we could ever believe (have you heard of the siz degrees of kevin bacon….google it, its quite good!). I have sent my rock to my friend Amanda. Amanda lives on the isle of Portland (Dorset) with her partner and two georgous boys, George and Joseph. We have been friends our whole lives. Our lives have taken us along different paths with so many twists and turns, some sharp or bitter, others mellow, while some just meandered along letting us pause to admire the beauty of home together, even if for a short time. I am grateful that we came into eachothers lives and stayed in eachothers lives. Thanks for the rock, Emma

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

