Gratitude Rock 60

17 Feb

Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK) to Lydia Stevens (Buenos Aires)

Hey Lydia, here is your gratitude rock.   Thank you Lydia for your love and friendship and for your amazing love for my brother.  I appreciate your light and bubbly personality and for your generous spirit.  I admire you for going on an adventure to Buenos Aires and for all the good work you do with your charitable endeavours.  Thank you for loving my brother.  Bless y ou angel.  Love Leizax

2 Responses to “Gratitude Rock 60”

  1. Will Alpass May 20, 2012 at 11:08 pm #

    Rock 60 Will Alpass Buenos Aires to Edd Hammond Oakham
    Thanks Lydia for this rock, I am super stoked to have received this rock from you and to have an opportunity to express my love and gratitude from you. You are a shining ball of light and yumminess in my world and you never cease to amaze me with your ability to connect with people from such diverse backgrounds and from such genuine bonds and to make people feel comfortable and inspired. Thank you!
    To Edd, Thanks brother for being there to remind me what it is to not take shit too seriously and not take myself to seriously. In the 15 years that I have known you, you have had a profound effect on my being and vibe. I praise you for your love of life, your willingness to embrace all that is and help steer me in the right direction at my times of need. Your enthusiasm and ability to connect with people rubs off on everyone you meet. I have seen you walk into a number of different social situations and you are nothing but love and vibe in all of them and I am grateful to have witnessed that and to be with you in those times.
    Most of all I am grateful for your ability to make me laugh and to share that laughter with those you encounter. I can’t wait till our paths cross again in the physical dimension.
    The lion and the wolf will be reunited soon.
    Namastae bro xxx

  2. Lydia Stevens March 18, 2012 at 4:42 pm #

    Dearest Leiz!

    I was so touched to have received this rock on my doorstep here in Argentina all the way from beautiful Bristol. It was such a wonderful surprise and made me feel so loved and accepted – thank you Leiza. It has been so incredible getting to know you over the past few years and I can’t wait to see you all again when we are back. For me, loving your brother is one of the easiest things in the world – there is nothing not to love about him.

    I am so grateful that I have this opportunity to pass on a Gratitude Rock to Will. There is an endless list of things that I am grateful for in him but, as I said to Will in my letter, he continues to teach me so much about this ol’ world we live in that I feel as though I live in a completely different world than the one I was in before he came into my life – a brighter, fuller and more beautiful one.

    He is an inspiration to me in everything I do. His approach to life helps me to grow and shows me a whole new way of living – without fear and with true belief, acceptance and love. His desire to try everything, his willingness to take on life’s challenges and ability to turn them into beautiful, positive experiences are just a few of the things that make me fall in love with him even more each day.

    I am eternally grateful to Will for his unconditional, completely self-less love and support. He heals my darkest moments and deepest stresses simply with the power of his love. It is phenomenal.

    I am so proud and full of respect for how he has adapted to life out here in Argentina and how he has made the most of every opportunity that has come his way. I am SO EXCITED about the rest of our adventures together on this mad, crazy planet..

    I love you Will xxxxx

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

