Gratitude Rock 61

18 Feb

Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK) to Anthony Robbins (USA)

Hey Anthony, here is your gratitude rock.  Thank you Tony for all the amazing work you do to empower people to be the best they can be.  Thank you for helping me to breakthrough what holds me back and to stop limiting myself.  I am proud to call myself a ‘fire-walker’ , how amazing is that!  I admire you for your commitment to your work and your ability to be able to see right into the heart and mind of the person you are working with – what a gift you have – thank you sharing that with me.  Love Leizax

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

