Gratitude Rock 75

3 Mar

Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK) to Peter Melrose (London, UK)

Hey Peter, here is your gratitude rock.  Thank you Peter for your love and friendship over the years.  I always really enjoy our conversations about life, love and the universe.  I appreciate your dedication to your coaching and being the best you can be.  Thank you for reminding me that staying youthful is a matter of ‘being’ youthful. So here’s to being young at heart.  Thank you Peter.  Love Leizax

2 Responses to “Gratitude Rock 75”

  1. Leiza Alpass June 21, 2012 at 12:22 pm #

    Message from Peter Melrose to William (uploaded on his behalf be me, Leiza)
    Thank you for coming into my life at such an important time for me and for being a true, constant, challenging, authentic, warm and inspiring friend. I am learning much from you and feel a growing sense of anticipation about what we might do in the world together. Actually, just the realisation that you like me and I like you is more than enough!

    From your limping road runner. With love. Peter

    • William August 22, 2012 at 10:34 am #

      Dear limping Road Runner aka Peter, beep beep. Thanks for sharing gratitude rock 75 with me. I’m a lucky man too for your friendship which started in 2009 on our Colpi training. You inspired me by sneaking off to treat yourself to a steak when you were fed up with the veggie food & your amazing representative skills. You even survived being my super ego in a constellation, almost a fat worse than death! Seriously Peter, you’re seriously bright, highly impressive as a Coach & business man and most importantly loving and affectionate as a friend. Love, William
      Tortoise trying to keep up with limping Road Runner.

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

