Gratitude Rock 86

15 Mar

Leiza Alpass (Bristol, UK) to Beth Scholes (Bristol, UK)

Hey Beth, here is your gratitude rock.  Thank you Beth for all that you do to help me and the work I do.  Thank you for being such an inspiration to me in your commitment to being fit and healthy and constantly striving to improve yourself.  I admire you for your calm and relaxed attitude to everything – never flustered!  Thank you for your inspiration.  Love Leizax

2 Responses to “Gratitude Rock 86”

  1. Beth March 29, 2012 at 8:20 am #

    Beth Scholes (UK) to Amy Powers (USA)
    Dear Amy,
    I am passing along Rock 86 to you. I thought long and hard about who to give this to, and your name was the first to come up, and throughout your name was top of the list. My gratitude to you is endless, we have known each other my entire life and no matter what happens we know we will always be there for each other. You have always had the knack for showing up when I need you most (whether I know it or not!) and I hope I have done the same for you. I can’t wait to see you again because I miss you like crazy!
    Love
    Bethlaham

  2. Beth March 29, 2012 at 8:09 am #

    Thank you Leiza for my Gratitude Rock 86! I have thought long and hard about choosing just one person to give it to. I wish I had 100 rocks to give🙂
    I have thoroughly enjoyed working with you and really enjoy getting treatment. I can’t tell you how much you have helped me (and Neil). I love your sense of humor and your down to earth sensibilities. Thank you for including me in this project, it is always nice to be acknowledged – and it’s a great reminder to have an open heart and share the love.
    Beth

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

