Gratitude Rocks – Update June2012

30 Jun

Hey Gratitude Rockers

Our Gratitude Rocks are still moving around our beautiful planet…  Here are some words that have been shared in June 2012.

GR75 Peter to William.  Thank you for coming into my life at such an important time for me and for being a true, constant, challenging, authentic, warm and inspiring friend. I am learning much from you and feel a growing sense of anticipation about what we might do in the world together. Actually, just the realisation that you like me and I like you is more than enough!  From your limping road runner. With love. Peter

GR70 Dee to Halaya.  Dear Martine, many thanks for the gratitude rock that you gave me, I so appriciate you as a fellow soul sister and dear friend, and I am so happy to be sharing this precious time on this planet together with our journey of ups and downs, so to speak. I kept the rock for a while and attempted twice to add my message here to no avail, how ever one evening recently i went to visit my beautiful friend Halaya who I was giving the rock to and did I a cafe in Easton and as i gave the gratitude rock to her she was with another friend from Germany who happened to be visiting her and who i met that evening, its so magical that this stone was then to go to germany for love and healing- it was a Miracle in essence that the fact I had waited until this moment to give the rock and the friend was leaving for Germany the very next morning, WOW thank you to the Gratitude rock for this beautiful gift. and Thank you beautiful Martine and Halaya, Thank you both for your love and friendship. With all my love Dee xxx

Message from me….

The Magic is a fabulous book on the power of gratitude….. it has the potential to be truly life affirming.   If you like it too, I would be grateful if you could ‘like’ this link on your FB accounts so that people not only find out about the 100 Gratitude Rocks Blog, but also find out about The Magic too….

  The Magic is a magnificent book written by Rhonda Byrne on the  power of gratitude – click this link to purchase this very special book on line

With a grateful heart.  Leizax

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

