Gratitude Rocks Update November 2012

30 Nov

Hey Gratitude Rockers

Another month has flown by and no reported gratitude rock moves to tell you about.  So I’ve been thinking about all the things I’ve been grateful for in this month.  Grateful for sisters and a brother, family and friends, work colleagues and people who want my help, creative geniuses and natural healers.  Lucky for the help I’ve received getting my new business off the ground.  Feeling thankful, happy, relaxed, calm, accepting and free.   Enjoying laughter, music, singing, dancing. Loving my warm home, comfortable bed, food in the fridge, central heating, hot water, warm clothes.   Love and gratitude to you all.  Love Leizaxx #gratitude rocks

One Response to “Gratitude Rocks Update November 2012”

  1. lynne smith December 1, 2012 at 10:21 am #

    hi today got me thinking i need to see whats in my life and not whats not, i to am grateful for having a home food clothes and warmth, i also have friends and a job,and now i have a car to take me to all the places i need to go, one of the most important thing that i have is me i can see i can hear i can feel i can walk and i can speak and that means i can say thank you lynne xx

When you receive or send a gratitude rock, share your story here. Remember to include your gratitude rock number, your location and if you wish the names of those you wish to acknowledge for their contribution to you....... Remember to 'tick the box' below to receive future comments on your rock.

